Superlist of Louisville Comedy Feb. 21

The SUPERLIST of Louisville comedy from Louisville Laughs.

Here are the upcoming comedy shows and open mics in the Louisville area. If we missed your event, let us know.

Monday, Feb. 22

8 p.m. — Comedy open mic with Chris Cognac, Nirvana Louisville

Tuesday, Feb. 23

7:30 p.m. – Comedy open mic from Full Circle Comedy, 21st In Germantown

Wednesday, Feb. 24

7:30 p.m. – Laughs In The Lounge Comedy Open Mic with guest host Thomas Jackson and special guest Mike Fields, The Caravan Louisville

8 p.m. — Big Howell and Possum Live! Planet of the Tapes

Thursday, Feb. 25

7 p.m. – All-entertainment open mic, AIR DEVIL’S INN

7:30 p.m. – Rich Ragains, The Caravan Louisville

8 p.m. – Comedy open mic with Mrbikey Thecomedian, Lavish Looks, 935 W. Hill St.

Friday, Feb. 26

7:30 p.m. – Rich Ragains, The Caravan Louisville

7:30 p.m. – CANCELED: Joe Rogan: The Sacred Clown Tour, Louisville Palace

9:30 p.m. – Rich Ragains, The Caravan Louisville

Saturday, Feb. 27

7:30 p.m. – Rich Ragains, The Caravan Louisville

7:30 p.m. – CANCELED: Joe Rogan: The Sacred Clown Tour, Louisville Palace

9:30 p.m. – Rich Ragains, The Caravan Louisville

Sunday, Feb. 28

6 p.m. — All-entertainment open mic, 21st In Germantown

Monday, March 1

8 p.m. — Comedy open mic with Chris Cognac, Nirvana Louisville

Tuesday, March 2

7:30 p.m. – Comedy open mic from Full Circle Comedy, 21st In Germantown

Wednesday, March 3

7:30 p.m. – Laughs In The Lounge Comedy Open Mic with guest host John Smothers and special guest Ryan Riker, The Caravan Louisville

8 p.m. — Big Howell and Possum Live! Planet of the Tapes

Thursday, March 4

7 p.m. – All-entertainment open mic, Air Devil’s Inn

7:30 p.m. – Greg Hahn, The Caravan Louisville

7:30 p.m. – Thursday Comedy Showcase with host Creig Ewing, Aloft Louisville Downtown

8 p.m. – Comedy open mic with MrBikey TheComedian, Lavish Looks, 935 W. Hill St.

Friday, March 5

7:30 p.m. – Greg Hahn, The Caravan Louisville

9:30 p.m. – Greg Hahn, The Caravan Louisville

Saturday, March 6

7:30 p.m. – Greg Hahn, The Caravan Louisville

9:30 p.m. – Greg Hahn, The Caravan Louisville

Sunday, March 7

6 p.m. — All-entertainment open mic, 21st In Germantown

Monday, March 8

8 p.m. — Comedy open mic with Chris Cognac, Nirvana Louisville

Tuesday, March 9

7:30 p.m. – Comedy open mic from Full Circle Comedy, 21st In Germantown

Wednesday, March 10

7:30 p.m. – Laughs In The Lounge Comedy Open Mic with guest host Creig Ewing and special guest James Ferguson, The Caravan Louisville

8 p.m. — Big Howell and Possum Live! Planet of the Tapes

Thursday, March 11

7 p.m. – All-entertainment open mic, Air Devil’s Inn

7:30 p.m. – Brad Lanning, The Caravan Louisville

8 p.m. – Comedy open mic with MrBikey TheComedian, Lavish Looks, 935 W. Hill St.

Friday, March 12

7:30 p.m. – Brad Lanning, The Caravan Louisville

9:30 p.m. – Brad Lanning, The Caravan Louisville

Saturday, March 13

7:30 p.m. – Brad Lanning, The Caravan Louisville

9:30 p.m. – Brad Lanning, The Caravan Louisville

Sunday, March 14

6 p.m. — All-entertainment open mic, 21st In Germantown

Author: Creig Ewing

Writer, comic, cubicle dweller. Louisville Laughs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s